Coaches Information

Coaches appointed for 2022 are:

2022 Coaches

Under 9 Green

Damien Toomey

Under 9 White

Damian Jacombs

Under 9 Silver


Under 10

Anthony Gasparini

Under 11

Wayne Walsh

Under 12

Paul Hattenfels

Under 12

Paul Sigley

Under 13

Marc Vangelista

Under 14

Matt Bell

Under 16

Daniel Tramontana

Under 17

Scott Bennett

Under 18 - Girls

Les Hill

Calendar of Events

Click here for a list of events for coaches to be aware of. 


2021 Round Dates

Link will be available soon with access the list of Round Dates for the 2022 season.