New 2017 Committee

New 2017 Committee

I am very pleased to introduce your new club committee below as a result of the AGM elections held during the week.

President – John Waugh
Vice President – Bridget Ramaekers
Secretary – Lyndal Eastwood
Treasurer – Maria Harris
Football Director – Grant Pyers
Asst. Secretary – Stacey Hattenfels
Asst. Treasurer – Amanda Luke
Registration Secretary – Jacqui Rooney
Social Secretary – Melanie Phelan
Committee – Sara Flottl
Committee – Mark Ryan
Committee – Matt Phelan

A complete list of all club volunteer roles & contacts will follow.
We look forward to working together in 2017 with our teams & families.
Please contact us if you have any feedback or questions.
More updates and announcements coming soon!

John Waugh

1 Reply to "New 2017 Committee"

  • comment-avatar
    Megan Juleff
    27/01/2017 (8:28 pm)

    Do you know what day and time the training will be for my son please? He is 9 at the moment but he turns 10 on September the 11th 2017. Thank you

Got something to say?

Some html is OK